↓↓↓ Video ↓↓↓


SHORT FILMS | Mexi Log Fest 2021 Highlights | Beautiful Mexican Waves

Your video will begin in 05:45

↓↓↓ Video ↓↓↓


17 Views

Highlights of Mexi Log Fest 2021. Best longboarders and a week of good waves at Punta Burros, Mexico. After 3 years in La Saladita and 1 year of not r...

Дата загрузки:2021-09-19T14:25:15+0000

↓↓↓ Video ↓↓↓


Published
Highlights of Mexi Log Fest 2021. Best longboarders and a week of good waves at Punta Burros, Mexico. After 3 years in La Saladita and 1 year of not running, Mexi Log Fest went to Punta Burros, right next to Sayulita where it originally started.

Find more about Mexi Log Fest: http://www.mexilogfest.com/


- Location -
Punta de Burros, Nayarit, Mexico

- Film by -
Heiko Bothe (@heikobothe)

- Surfer -
Andy Nieblas (@andynieblas)
Jules Lepecheux (@juleslepecheux)
Ambre Victoire (@ambre_victoire)
Francesca Seely (@franksterseely)
Rosie Jaffurs (@rosiejaffurs)
Nathan Strom (@nathanstrom_)
Kaimana Takayama (@kaimanatakayama)
Nacho Pignataro (@nachopignataro)
Carlos Rocha (@carlosrochasurf)
Summer Richley (@summerrichley)
Alicia Kelley
Christian Stutzman (@cstutzcanhang)
Martin Cabada (@martincabada)
Avalon Gall (@avalon.gall)
Tommy Witt (@t_witt_)
Shaley Mercado (@shaley.mercado)
Keoki Saguibo (@photokeoki)
Jon Garmendia (@jongarmendia)
Honolua Blomfield (@honoluablomfield)
Dan Pascacio (@dan_pascacio)
Steven McLean (@steven_mclean18)
Kaimana Banes (@kaimana.banes)
Tzaui Poo
Pepe Solis
Joel Alcantar (@joel_barraza_alcantar)
Isaac Samano (@surfingliferules)
Jonathan Melendres (@gordosurf)
Moana Bonilla (@moanabonilla)
Chris Hault
Nique Miller (@nique_miller)
Lola Mignot (@lolamignot)
Dorian Flores
Miguel Sinclair (@miguel.sinclair)
Tessa Timmons (@tessatimmons_)

- Year -
June 2021


Watch more surf videos featuring:
Category
free-erotic
Commenting disabled.